Meet the 2024 INDE.Awards Jury

  •   7 December 2023

The 2024 INDE.Awards is open and we would like to introduce this year’s illustrious jury. With many returning jurors and a swathe of new participants, this jury is the largest and most expert gathering of practitioners and experts in their field of design in the history of the INDEs program.

Jury members will adjudicate on entries in their particular field of expertise and bring their experience to the table to make the 2024 INDE.Awards the best ever.

Meet our jury. Those returning in 2024 are,

Sarah Bader – Principal, Gensler, Japan
Sanjay Bhardwaj – Partner, team3, India
Alice Blackwood – Design Editor, Journalist + Strategic Communications, Alice Blackwood, Australia
Shashi Caan – Director, SC Collective, US
James Calder – Global Director, ERA-Co, Australia
Aleesha Callahan – Editor, Habitus, Indesign Media Asia Pacific, Australia
Chui Lai Judy Cheung – Co-founder, Cheungvogl, Hong Kong, China
Thien Duong – Studio Leader, GroupGSA, Vietnam
Chan Ee Mun – Director, WOHA, Singapore
Sara Folch – Principal, Sara Folch Interior Design Studio, Spain
John Gollings AM – Managing Director, John Gollings Photography, Australia
Meryl Hare – Principal, Hare + Klein, Australia
Roshni Kshirsagar – Principal, SJK Architects, India
Leone Lorrimer – National Practice Leader, GHDWoodHead, Australia
Amy Muir – Principal, MUIR, Australia
Raj Nandan – Founder, Indesign Media Asia Pacific, Australia
Apoorva Shroff – Founder, lyth design, India
Jeremy Smith – Principal, Irving Smith Architects, New Zealand/Aotearoa
David Teh – Director, Pakatan Reka Arkitek, Malaysia
Whare Timu – Principal, Warren and Mahoney, New Zealand/Aotearoa
Luke Yeung – Principal, Architectkidd, Thailand

And new INDE.Awards jury members in 2024 are,

Juliette Arent – Director and Design Principal, Arent&Pyke, Australia
Helena Clunies-Ross Helena Clunies-Ross, UK
Adam Goodrum – Founder, Adam Goodrum Studios, Australia
Alex Hopkins – Principal, Studio Tate, Australia
Patrick Keane – Enter Projects Asia, Thailand
Melvin Keng – Principal, Kaizen Architecture, Singapore
Sonali Rastogi – Principal, Morphogenesis, India
Wendy Saunders – Co-founder and Principal Architect, AIM Architecture, China
Dianna Snape – Dianna Snape Photography, Australia

We welcome returning and new jurors and look forward to an exciting program in 2024.

The 2024 INDE.Awards is now open for entries until March 14 2024. Now is the time to organise your entry, join in with celebrating design in our region and become a part of the 2024 INDE.Awards. Check out each of the categories and their criteria here. Enter the 2024 INDE.Awards here.